top of page

Finally my first film is complete!

Featuring the awesome street artist ATM, inspirational young wildlife photographer Joshua Burch and brilliantly innovative conservationist Jenny Mccutchan (with her husband Duncan behind the scenes), my wildlife film dissertation is finally finished!

It's not easy writing, producing and editing all on your own but it's been worth it. It's been great fun filming with my contributors and it's an even greater privilege to have them in my film. Without them there would be no story but more importantly thanks to them there is hope for birds in our city! I hope they inspire you as much as they did me, to get out there and change one little thing to help Britain’s beautiful birds.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page